© 2012 Offworld Technologies Web Design
Cheryl Lynne’s Home Services Cheryl’s List Home Services Contact us Back-office

Texas American 

Title company

Diana Siminski,

tel. 512-306.9009

email  dsiminski@texasamerican.com

www.texasamerican.com

 

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Auto, home & life insurance

Brooke Thrasher,

tel. 512-591.2172  xt.  56218

email  Brooke.Thrasher@libertymutual.com

www.libertymutual.com

Bart Taylor Insurance

Commercial property & business insurance

Molly Walsh,

tel. 512-782.2075

email  mwalsh@barttaylorinsurance.com

www.barttaylorinsurance.com

MK Construction Specialists Roofing, construction, remodeling Michael Kalish, tel. 512-635.4316 email  Michael@MKConstructionSpecialists.com www.MKConstructionSpecialists.com Donald M. Greefe CPA Business Accounting Bree Ward, EA, tel. 512-345.4788 email  bree@mycpa.org www.mycpa.org

Standard Beagle

Web design, web content, consulting

Cindy Brummer,

tel. 512-653.7651

email  cindybrummer@standardbeagle.com

www.standardbeagle.com

Mary Kay

Independent beauty consultant

Jamie B. Wheeless,

tel. 512-589.0644

email  jwheeless@marykay.com

www.marykay.com/jwheeless

Milagro Advisory Group

Corporate Growth Advisors

Mark M. Stacey,

tel. 512-219.8689

email  marks@milagrogroup.com

www.milagrogroup.com

Green Tree Originations

Mortgage loans, NMLS# 495349

Jonathan Seal,

tel. 512-306.9009

email  JonathanSeal@gtoriginations.com

www.gtoriginations.com

 

Ameriprise / Bridgepath Financial Partners

Private wealth advisory practice

Brianna Kuehmstedt CRPC,

tel. 512-231.0725

email  brianna.x.kuehmstedt@ampf.com

www.ampf.com

ADP

Payroll services, employee benefits administration

Suzanne Peterson,

tel. 512-795.6781

email  Suzanne.Peterson@adp.com

www.adp.com

Blazier, Christensen, Bigelow & Virr, PC

Attorney and counselor at law

Jennifer Patterson Rabb,

tel. 512-476-2622

email  jrabb@blazierlaw.com

www.blazierlaw.com

  KTP Business Solutions Quicknooks * Consulting * Tax prep * Organization Kristin T. Philip, tel. 512-677.5870 email  Kristin@KTPbusinesssolutions.com www.KTPbusinesssolutions.com

Appearance Plus, inc.

Residential & commercial 3M window films

Stephen D. Black,

tel. 830-609.8733

email  sblack@appearanceplustexas.com

www.appearanceplustexas.com

Alton Chiropractic & Rehabiliation Graston technique * Spinal Decompression Michael Alton D.C., tel. 512-346.2225 email  DrAlton@hotmail.com www.altonchirorehab.com